The-Dream – IV Play (Album Stream)

May 21, 2013 in AUDIO SINGLES by admin

The-Dream’s highly anticipated fourth album IV Play will hit stores on May 28th but the singer-songwriter is giving fans a chance to stream the project in entirety tonight. Which I find a little crazy considering the fact that anyone with google chrome or real player SP can download each song into mp3 format oops! did I do that!, yes i just told everyone how to steal this album, but chances are if you are going to do it now you probably would have done it on the release date any way lol But if your a true fan and respect the artist and his grind, then you will support him and pre order the album from i tunes, and I’m not such bad guy after all.

The album features appearances by Beyonce & 2 Chainz (same track), Kelly Rowland, Jay-Z, Big Sean, Pusha T and Gary Clark Jr. Listen to the standard edition of the LP after the break and pre-order it on iTunes here.



  • 1. High Art (Feat. Jay-Z)
  • 2. IV Play
  • 3. Equestrain
  • 4. Pussy (Feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
  • 5. Turnt (Feat. Beyonce & 2 Chainz)
  • 6. Where Have You Been (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
  • 7. Too Early (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
  • 8. Michael
  • 9. Loving You/Crazy
  • 10. New Orleans
  • 11. Self-Conscious
  • 12. Holy Love
  • 13. Outro
  • 14. Slow It Down (Feat. Fabolous)
  • 15. Divine
  • 16. Y’All
  • 17. Tron
  • 18. Psycho

Pre-order on iTunes